nevershoutnever.





I'm in trouble
I'm so cliché
See that word just wears me out
Makes me feel like just another boy
To laugh and joke about

But even worse
I can't stop calling her
I love to hear that voice
And honestly
I'm left with no choice

I've been playing too much guitar
I, I've been listening to jazz
I called so many times
I swear she's going mad
And that cellular will be the death of us
I swear, I swear




You make me happy, whether you know it or not
We should be happy, that's what I said from the start
I am so happy, Knowing you are the one that
I'll love for the rest of my days


I'm happy knowing you are mine,
the grass is greener on the other side,
The More I think, The more I wish that we
could lay here for hours, and just reminisce.
Ooh Ooh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0